<< First  < Prev   1   2   Next >  Last >> 
  • 06 Oct 2016 8:30 AM | Krista Argiropolis (Administrator)

    CPSP Publishing House was announced, for the publishing of books, and David Roth has been named Editor-in-Chief of the CPSP Publishing House. The members of the editorial board include Charles Hicks, Robert Powell, Perry Miller, Cynthia Olson, Brian Childs, Bill Scar, Francine Hernandez, George Hull, Bill Alberts, Belen Gonzales, and David Moss. The structure and terms of this publishing venture are being worked out, and the CPSP Publishing House's critical objective is to have the Anton Boisen books, stunningly acquisition through David Roth's initiatives, in hand in time for the 2017 Plenary, in March. 

  • 06 Oct 2016 8:20 AM | Krista Argiropolis (Administrator)

    Jim DeGrado, Chair, Plenary Planning Committee

    The members of the 2017 Plenary Planning Committee were named: Francine Hernandez, David Roth, Perry Miller, and Jim DeGrado, Chair. A member of the CPSP Finance Committee will also work with the Plenary Planning Committee, and will be named at a later time.

    For more information about the 2017 Plenary, please visit our Events Page.

  • 06 Oct 2016 8:10 AM | Krista Argiropolis (Administrator)

    Cynthia Olson, Chair, Accreditation CommitteeAccreditation Committee Chair, Cynthia Olson, will be stepping down from the position she has held for the past few years, and will pass her baton on to Al Henager. The Governing Council thanked Cynthia for her dedication and hard work, and will be welcoming Al into his new position later this year. 

  • 06 Oct 2016 8:00 AM | Krista Argiropolis (Administrator)

    CPSP Governing Council cyber meeting, Sept. 24-25, 2016The Governing Council of the College of Pastoral Supervision and Psychotherapy completed their online, bi-annual meeting, over two days, in late September. Members of the Chapter of Chapters, Chapter of Diplomates, Executive Chapter, Committee Chairs, Presidents-elect and administration team members met for several hours each day, starting on September 25 and adjourning on September 26. CPSP President Bill Scar chaired the meeting.

<< First  < Prev   1   2   Next >  Last >>